513-823-2200
 
Like Us on FacebookView Us on YoutubeFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on Google PlusJion us on LinkedinView Us on InstagramView our Pins

Our Team

About Us

Reinvest Consultants, LLC is a full service real estate brokerage dedicated to providing the most professional, informative, loyal and dedicated service in the real estate industry. We have years of experience, seasoned agents, and home buying and selling programs designed to educate, empower, and most importantly, save our clients’ money. Feel free to contact us to discuss your real estate needs and let us show you how we can help.

Michelle Weadbrock

Office Manager/Realtor - Cincinnati, Dayton & Columbus

513-335-7254
Michelle’s industry experience, both as an agent and as Office Manager of Reinvest, has given her an in-depth understanding of the real estate process. She is extremely organized and is skilled at managing complicated transactions, which helps ensure smooth transitions at Reinvest Consultants. Michelle enjoys taking time to share her knowledge about the real estate industry with others so they can make wise decisions for themselves. She shares in the enthusiasm of those she serves as they make progress toward accomplishing their real estate goals.
michelle@reinvestconsultants.com

Kevin McGraw

Associate Broker/Realtor - OH & KY

513-325-7665
Kevin has been in the real estate industry for over a decade and is currently the Primary Broker of Reinvest Consultants.. Kevin’s guidance and expertise help make Reinvest Consultants one of the most knowledgeable Brokerages in the industry.
kmcgraw@reinvestconsultants.com

Derrick Kassem

Realtor - Cincinnati

513-602-5518
dkassem@kassemrealestate.com

Kyle Woodland

Realtor/Property Manager - Cincinnati

513-240-9862
woodland71@hotmail.com

Dan Scullin

Realtor - Cincinnati

513-617-0389
dscullin@realassetsolutions.net

Nathan Waller

Realtor - Cincinnati

513-227-2331
nwaller@reinvestconsultants.com

Scott Dressman

Realtor/Property Manager - Cincinnati

513-602-5518
scottdressman@gmail.com

Anton Nosov

Realtor - Cincinnati

513-503-9351
antonnosov1@gmail.com

Terry Deemer

Realtor - Cincinnati

513-686-0338
terrydeemer@yahoo.com

Art Reckman

Realtor - Cincinnati

513-559-0048
areckman@modelgroup.net

Brent Gillman

Associate Broker/Realtor - Cincinnati & NKY

513-617-0495
gillmanbrent@gmail.com

Stephen Sams

Realtor - Cincinnati & Dayton

513-886-8066
stephen@reinvestconsultants.com

Matt Tedford

Realtor - Cincinnati

513-827-8223
matt@reinvestconsultants.com

Julia Cay Deck-Russell

Realtor - Cincinnati

513-623-0711
Houses2homes@outlook.com

Kirk Collins

Realtor - Cincinnati

513-205-8936
kirk@reinvestconsultants.com

Carol Seeger-Ilg

Realtor - Cincinnati & Dayton

937-725-1981
rlilg@netzero.com

Jason Hamman

Realtor - Cleveland

440-292-5326
jason@hammanconsulting.com

Thomas Porter

Realtor - Cincinnati

513-616-4563
tporterproperties@gmail.com

Shannon Bray

Realtor - Cincinnati

513-293-0907
shannon@reinvestconsultants.com

Fred Seeger

Realtor - Cincinnati & Dayton

513-205-2213
fseeger13@gmail.com

Donald Bray

Realtor - Kentucky

859-486-5758
dbray@reinvestconsultants.com

Dustin Pahl

Realtor/Property Manager - Cincinnati

513-557-8279
d.pahl.management@gmail.com

Ryan Littleton

Realtor - Cincinnati, Dayton & Columbus

513-289-2078
sellmoredeals@gmail.com

Ryan Sainola

Realtor - Kentucky

859-250-4103
ryansainola@reinvestconsultants.com